User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 0 0 0% 0 0 0
admin <admin@STO24954W.ad.stolaf.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
b.soares@dundee.ac.uk (Ben Soares) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ben Soares <b.soares@dundee.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ben Soares <bsoares@dundee.ac.uk> (Ben Soares) 2 1 50% 0 0 0
bsoares <bsoares@134.36.162.41> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
gmungoc <g.m.carstairs@dundee.ac.uk> (Mungo Carstairs) 7 6 86% 0 0 0
hansonr <hansonr@Geoff_Surface> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
hansonr <hansonr@STO24954W.ad.stolaf.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
hansonr <hansonr@stolaf.edu> (Bob Hanson) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jalview Build Box <jbb@Jalviews-Mac-mini.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jim Procter <jprocter@issues.jalview.org> (Jim Procter) 2 1 50% 0 0 0
kiramt <k.mourao@dundee.ac.uk> (Kira MourĂ£o) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kjvdh <kjvanderheide@dundee.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kjvdheide <kjvanderheide@dundee.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mateusz Warowny <mmwarowny@dundee.ac.uk> (Mateusz Warowny) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
tcofoegbu <tcnofoegbu@dundee.ac.uk> (Tochukwu Charles N Ofoegbu) 0 0 0% 0 0 0